Goodbye

I don’t know if you have noticed but I haven’t been writing much lately and I have also deleted all of my earlier posts. It was a kind of purging that felt good after much thought.

Much of the reason why is privacy and feeling that I had to edit – and, I really hate that. It’s my blog and I feel I should be able to write whatever I want. So, I will – somewhere else. Fruit on the Bottom & Trinity2 had a very good run but now there’s a new girl in town writing about, well, a new girl & a new life.

If you want to continue following email me for the new blog link – if I know you, I will reply, if not then I say goodbye and thank you for following.

 

 

Leave a Reply

